Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Jarvis Family Medical Services

Family Medicine & Health and Wellness Specialist located in Louisville, KY

9 total reviews

Jarvis Family Medical Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jarvis Family Medical Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ericker B.
Submitted 07/29/19
I highly recommend Jarvis Family Medical Service. The staff as well as Dr. Jarvis were amazing! She was attentive and I felt like she was genuinely concerned with find out what was going with my body. She didn’t generalize me. She asked a lot of questions to assist in coming up with a diagnosis. I left feeling confident she was putting on the best path to health for a solution to my health concerns. Best experience in a long time!
Taylor F.
Submitted 06/10/19
Staffed almost entirely by women, wonderfully comfortable atmosphere. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Punctual.
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Overall experience with Jarvis was excellent. She has some nurse practitioner students that don’t seem to be 100% on the same page as her, but she got everyone there as the visit continued. She’s real, and relatable. I’ll be back.
Cassandra P.
Submitted 04/08/19
I love my results! Karla is a joy! She is super knowledgeable and great at what she does! Will for sure be back!
Jessica A.
Submitted 03/20/19
I truly felt listened to and heard by Dr. Jarvis. After being dismissed by so many doctors before her in regards to some health related problems I was having, it was nice to finally have someone believe me and I truly felt like she was there to help me. The staff were also all very kind and knowledgeable. I am excited to make this practice my official PCP for as long as they are open.
Cathy H.
Submitted 01/29/19
Karla spent so much time with me, learning about my complicated medical history & me as a person as well. She ordered & ran all the tests I needed to get my health in check. I never felt she was rushed and her giving me all the time I needed was such a difference for me with a medical provider. I just love her as my provider and also a person!
Ashley K.
Submitted 12/29/18
This woman is wonderful! Not only did she listen to me and take as much time as I needed to discuss my concerns when I came in for a check up, but ran test that others didn’t to make sure I don’t have anything else going on. She was very understanding when I had to bring my kids with me to an appointment as well. Then when my insurance sent me an EOB for a crazy amount, she called me back herself and told me not to worry and she would contact her REPs to help. She is thorough, informative, and really does care about her patience’s well being.
Lauren B.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very kind and helpful staff! The hydration IV experience was a great one.
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/27/18
I'm dealing with some new thyroid issues and appreciate Karla's thorough testing process to get to the root cause of my issues.