Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Jarvis Family Medical Practice

Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Louisville, KY

32 total reviews

Karla Jarvis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karla Jarvis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Karla Jarvis and her staff are simply the best! My wife and I always enjoy the care we receive.
Tammy M.
Submitted 04/20/21
She's the best ..She has meant all my needs and very concerned about my well beings.She takes time with you ...I want to Thank her so much.For caring
Linda L.
Submitted 04/16/21
My only problem is you can’t directly talk to someone, u have to wait 24 to 48 hours, that is unacceptable, people need to speak to someone upon calling.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/14/21
A+ experience all the way around!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/07/21
This was a great visit I felt like things were covered very thorough.
Alphonso C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Uplifting
Laka W.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am so excited. I finally found a doctors office that I feel cares about
William S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great experience
Kalyla C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Karla and her staff always great
Linda L.
Submitted 03/25/21
My only issue is I can’t immediately reach someone, such as someone actually answering the phone when I call. I leave a voice mail and hoping my call will be returned within 24 to 48 hours.
Te’Quisha W.
Submitted 03/10/21
This was wuch a clean and professional environment. I have never looked forward to going to the doctor until now. The office staff is very courteous. The medical providers were great listeners, and had impeccable bedside manners. I would refer anyone to this practice. THE EPITOME OF PATIENT CARE! Te’Quisha S White
Katherine H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful as always
Brooke W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best experience! Best staff. Everyone in the office makes you feel at home!
Brooke W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best experience I’ve had in a doctors office. Kym was so comforting. I struggle with getting my blood drawn. She and moh made the process so easy. I will be referring everyone to this practice!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Karla is very caring practitioner. She is willing to take the time and get to the bottom of a problem and she is so knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my family and friends and could not give her higher praise !!
Autumn W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always friendly Never a bad attitude
Taylor B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Karla is the best thing I have ever found. She is quick to take care of me, makes me feel like family.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Aurtretta J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Karla knows her STUFF!! Always very professional....her staff are friendly and welcoming. And she cares about your TOTAL well-being.
Josephine J.
Submitted 12/03/20
Karla is great at listening to my personal health goals and working at ways to help me achieve them. Very thorough in assessing my health needs and gives great feedback on my progress.