Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Jarvis Family Medical Practice

Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Louisville, KY

39 total reviews

Karla Jarvis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karla Jarvis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany K.
Submitted 06/10/21
The staff was very polite and hospitable. Karla was very thorough and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I also was a beautiful atmosphere and the wait time is not very long. To sum it up had a great experience!!!!!
Katherine H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Am always happy to be seen in the office a great place staff well manner and Mrs. Javis has been a blessing to me
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great office. Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was thorough.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Erica & Eli we’re both very kind and knowledgeable. Erica took her time with me and I appreciate that. Eli’s smile and kindness just puts you at ease if you have any anxiety when you come in the office. Thanks guys
Cassandra R.
Submitted 05/21/21
I felt Dr. Jarvis truly cares about my overall health and doing whatever it takes it to help me in this new journey of healing.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Friendly staff Loved what you have done with the new space Busy as always which is great
Benea D.
Submitted 05/20/21
First time patient she addressed all my concerns first visit and immediately took action.
Charles O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Karla Jarvis and her staff are simply the best! My wife and I always enjoy the care we receive.
Tammy M.
Submitted 04/20/21
She's the best ..She has meant all my needs and very concerned about my well beings.She takes time with you ...I want to Thank her so much.For caring
Linda L.
Submitted 04/16/21
My only problem is you can’t directly talk to someone, u have to wait 24 to 48 hours, that is unacceptable, people need to speak to someone upon calling.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/14/21
A+ experience all the way around!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/07/21
This was a great visit I felt like things were covered very thorough.
Alphonso C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Uplifting
Laka W.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am so excited. I finally found a doctors office that I feel cares about
William S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great experience
Kalyla C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Karla and her staff always great
Linda L.
Submitted 03/25/21
My only issue is I can’t immediately reach someone, such as someone actually answering the phone when I call. I leave a voice mail and hoping my call will be returned within 24 to 48 hours.
Te’Quisha W.
Submitted 03/10/21
This was wuch a clean and professional environment. I have never looked forward to going to the doctor until now. The office staff is very courteous. The medical providers were great listeners, and had impeccable bedside manners. I would refer anyone to this practice. THE EPITOME OF PATIENT CARE! Te’Quisha S White
Katherine H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful as always
Brooke W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best experience! Best staff. Everyone in the office makes you feel at home!