Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Jarvis Family Medical Practice

Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Louisville, KY

49 total reviews

Karla Jarvis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karla Jarvis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dani Lynn W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Ms. Karla and her staff has helped me so much from my Hormones ( estrogen ) to my (primary care) as well. Dr. Karla is such a blessing in my life I am so thankful for her everyday. She always watches out for me and what is in the best interest of my health and so much more. Everyone there always greets me and treats me like a person. When I am getting seen by them they always listen to every concern I have & help me learn even more about it. I feel like more then a patient with everyone. It’s more like seeing family and getting top health care all at once. I literally can not say enough good things about Karla or the staff. A true blessing ! Thank you for all that do for me.
Michael S.
Submitted 07/13/21
This was our first visit wear we were able to see Karla. She was very knowledgeable and listened to what we had to say. She made some very good suggestions on what we could do for or issues. Very glad we switched to Karla.
Kennetha K.
Submitted 07/07/21
I ABSOLUTELY love my Jarvis experience ❤. The quality of care is unmatched! The education she provides you with makes you feel like you're partnering with her to heal your body. The personal and family touch is more sister/auntie feel, allowing me to be more open and receptive to diagnosis. Karla's knowledge of medicine and natural option, gave me comfort of not being forced to add drugs to my system. The entire team is the BOMB! Just an all around "Good Vibe Only" feel being connected and apart of my Jarvis Family Medical - K Kelly
Constance F.
Submitted 07/05/21
Pleasant, detailed, educational and personal. Informative always satisfied with care received.
Lisa H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly staff, short wait time, nice office… Karla is very knowledgeable and listens and takes her time with while talking with me. I would recommend her to anyone needing an experienced medical practitioner.
Denise F.
Submitted 06/30/21
The epitome of professional excellence!
Cortney E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Karla is the best!
Sydney B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Karla Jarvis is a healthcare provider who genuinely cares for her patients. The attention, care, research, and overall concern for my daughter's health has not only improved her physical health, but has had an impact on her overall wellbeing! I highly recommend Karla and her staff to anyone seeking quality care.
Alicia C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Office staff of always friendly and caring! The care they provide patience is the best in town!
Montra T.
Submitted 06/14/21
Wonderful experience. She carefully listens to my needs and helps me understand what I need to do to improve my overall health
Tiffany K.
Submitted 06/10/21
The staff was very polite and hospitable. Karla was very thorough and addressed all of my questions and concerns. I also was a beautiful atmosphere and the wait time is not very long. To sum it up had a great experience!!!!!
Katherine H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Am always happy to be seen in the office a great place staff well manner and Mrs. Javis has been a blessing to me
Carolyn M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great office. Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was thorough.
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/05/21
Erica & Eli we’re both very kind and knowledgeable. Erica took her time with me and I appreciate that. Eli’s smile and kindness just puts you at ease if you have any anxiety when you come in the office. Thanks guys
Cassandra R.
Submitted 05/21/21
I felt Dr. Jarvis truly cares about my overall health and doing whatever it takes it to help me in this new journey of healing.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Friendly staff Loved what you have done with the new space Busy as always which is great
Benea D.
Submitted 05/20/21
First time patient she addressed all my concerns first visit and immediately took action.
Charles O.
Submitted 04/27/21
Karla Jarvis and her staff are simply the best! My wife and I always enjoy the care we receive.
Tammy M.
Submitted 04/20/21
She's the best ..She has meant all my needs and very concerned about my well beings.She takes time with you ...I want to Thank her so much.For caring
Linda L.
Submitted 04/16/21
My only problem is you can’t directly talk to someone, u have to wait 24 to 48 hours, that is unacceptable, people need to speak to someone upon calling.