Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C -  - Family Medicine

Jarvis Family Medical Practice

Karla Jarvis, MSN, FNP-C

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in Louisville, KY

28 total reviews

Karla Jarvis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Karla Jarvis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/07/21
This was a great visit I felt like things were covered very thorough.
Alphonso C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Uplifting
Laka W.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am so excited. I finally found a doctors office that I feel cares about
William S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great experience
Kalyla C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Karla and her staff always great
Linda L.
Submitted 03/25/21
My only issue is I can’t immediately reach someone, such as someone actually answering the phone when I call. I leave a voice mail and hoping my call will be returned within 24 to 48 hours.
Te’Quisha W.
Submitted 03/10/21
This was wuch a clean and professional environment. I have never looked forward to going to the doctor until now. The office staff is very courteous. The medical providers were great listeners, and had impeccable bedside manners. I would refer anyone to this practice. THE EPITOME OF PATIENT CARE! Te’Quisha S White
Katherine H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Wonderful as always
Brooke W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best experience! Best staff. Everyone in the office makes you feel at home!
Brooke W.
Submitted 01/25/21
Best experience I’ve had in a doctors office. Kym was so comforting. I struggle with getting my blood drawn. She and moh made the process so easy. I will be referring everyone to this practice!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/23/21
Karla is very caring practitioner. She is willing to take the time and get to the bottom of a problem and she is so knowledgeable. I would recommend her to my family and friends and could not give her higher praise !!
Autumn W.
Submitted 01/13/21
Always friendly Never a bad attitude
Taylor B.
Submitted 01/04/21
Karla is the best thing I have ever found. She is quick to take care of me, makes me feel like family.
Michael R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Aurtretta J.
Submitted 12/09/20
Karla knows her STUFF!! Always very professional....her staff are friendly and welcoming. And she cares about your TOTAL well-being.
Josephine J.
Submitted 12/03/20
Karla is great at listening to my personal health goals and working at ways to help me achieve them. Very thorough in assessing my health needs and gives great feedback on my progress.
Angela G.
Submitted 11/25/20
Extremely knowledgeable provider & staff! Very thorough. Pleasant experience
Darla L.
Submitted 11/05/20
My husband & I had our first appointment with Karla Jarvis and we were simply blown away! She was so thorough and personable and all her staff was as well. We are so thankful to have found them and know that our medical care is in their hands!
Jill H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Karla is the best!! All of the workers I came in contact with were so friendly and gave me all the info that I needed didn’t feel rushed they took the time to answer all of my questions. A great place!!!
Markquetta J.
Submitted 10/17/20
I was able to get a same day appointment. Thanks to the Great employees of Jarvis Family Medical!